Key Dates

Submission Deadline(Full paper)June 30,  2018
Submission Deadline(Abstract)June 24,  2018
Author notificationwithin 2 weeks
Final versionJuly 31, 2018
RegistrationJuly 31, 2018
Main conferenceOct. 26-282018   

Join Us

Distinguished experts are welcome to join in and work on the international review boards of ICSTTE 2018 and serve as a scientific committee member of us, please send you cv to


Ms. Anna H. M. Wang



Advisory Committee:

Prof. Gang-Len Chang——University of Maryland, USA

Prof. Dr. Khaled Abbas——Former Dean Egypt National Institute of Transport & Expert at Roads and Transport Authority - Dubai

Conference Committee:

Prof. Akinori Morimoto——Waseda University,  JAPAN

Prof. Qiang Meng——National University of Singapore, Singapore

Prof. WANG Jin——Liverpool John Moores University, UK

Program Committee

Prof.  Hiroshi WAKABAYASHI——Meijo University, Japan

Dr. Kong Fah TEE——University of Greenwich , UK

Prof. Mauro Dell'Orco——Technical University of Bari, Italy 

Dr. Nicola Epicoco——Politecnico Di Bari, Italy

Prof. Dr. Osman ADIGUZEL——Firat University, Turkey

Dr. Pooneh Maghoul——University of Manitoba, Canada

Prof. Dr. Yetis Sazi MURAT——Pamukkale Üniversitesi, Turkey

Technical Committee:

North America

Dr. Luis Amador——Concordia University, Canada

Prof. Yuri V. Yevdokimov——University of New Brunswick, Canada

Yuanfeng Zhu——BorderX Lab Inc, Silicon Valley, California, USA


Dr. Elżbieta Macioszek——Silesian University of Technology, Poland

Dr. Emel Aktas——Cranfield University, UK

Prof. Giulio Erberto Cantarella——University of Salerno, Italy 

Dr. Jorge Freire de Sousa——Universidade do Porto, Portugal 

Dr. Ke Han——Imperial College London, UK

Dr. Krzysztof WITKOWSKI——University of Zielona Gora, Poland

Dr. Neila Bhouri——Univers. Paris-Est, France

Dr. Olga Pilipczuk——University of Szczecin, Poland 

Dr. Pınar TERZİOĞLU——Mugla Sıtkı Kocman University, Turkey

Prof. Ricardo Branco——University of Coimbra, Portugal

Dr. Thiago Reis Pedroso Munhoz Rúbio——University of Porto, Portugal  


Dr. Arjon Turnip——Indonesian Institute of Scienes, Indonesia 

Prof. Chu Jian——Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

Dr. Mirza Ghouse Baig——King Fahd University of Petroleum and Minerals Dhahran,  Saudi Arabia

Prof. (Dr.) Hamid Ali Abed Al-asadi——Basra University, Iraq

Prof. Ir. Dr. Hj. Ramli Nazir——Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia

Dr. Mahmoud Meribout——Petroleum Institute (PI) in Abu Dhabi, UAE

Dr. Muralidhar Kurni——Anantha Lakshmi Institute of Technology and Sciences, India


Dr. Koorosh Gharehbaghi——RMIT University, Australia


Prof. Abdelbaki Elbelrhiti Elalaoui——Université Moulay Ismaïl, Maroc

More Experts will join us..